Our Location

109 South State Street
Hampshire, IL 60140
Get Directions

Phone: 847-683-4490

Hours
Mon-Thurs:9:30am - 8:00pm
Friday:9:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday:9:30am - 3:00pm
Sunday:12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meet Our Staff

Administration

Emily Klonicki–Library Director, FOIA Officer

eklonicki@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Management

Kim Alberth– Circulation Services Manager

kalberth@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Scott Grotto– Adult Services Manager, FOIA Officer

Sgrotto@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Dawn Zauner– Youth Services Manager

Dzauner@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Library Services Coordinators

Patty Helm– Early Childhood Coordinator

Phelm@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Nancy McKay– Young Adult Services Coordinator

NMckay@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Kelly Sheahan– Local History, Reference, and ILL Coordinator

Ksheahan@ellajohnsonlibrary.org